Day 1 – “Cousins”

As many of my family and friends know, Kenny has always been my ‘cousin’ since I was in middle school. Many of our friends did not know that we were not really related for YEARS – some still don’t. Ha.

We have a long history together and while I would love to write a post about it all, I will save that for some other time. In short, Kenny has been more like a big brother and I will never forget what the Lyle’s have done for me.

6.21.2012
Visit with the Lyle Family


Mr. Lyle – you are missed but never forgotten

Leave a Reply

