Day 5 – “Errands”

Today was pretty exhausting running around together taking care of errands, but it was a good day and we got a lot done.
The important items on the list were – shipping my wedding gown to the new owner (Oh yah! I already sold my dress to another bride in Texas who’s getting married this winter) and dropping off my car at a port in Baltimore to be shipped off to Germany.

Image

Although I’m a little sad to say good-bye to my gown so soon, I totally believe in reusing and it’ll make another bride very happy. (This also leaves more room in my closet for several more dresses in place of that one. heehee.) Farewell my beautiful Enzoani Dakota!

Image
Cell phone picture @ MVA waiting to turn in my plates.

Leave a Reply

