Day 6 – “Day One of Our Honeymoon!”

After almost 12 hours of flying, we finally made it over to Lanai, Hawaii around 4PM.
This island has amazing breathtaking views – I can’t even begin to describe how gorgeous it is!

Excuse my lack of a post here but you guys are going to have to cut me some slack with my words while I am on my honeymoon. (You’re only here for the pictures right? hah.)

5:15AM – Boarding our plane to Houston from Dulles

Quick reads during our flight – one for him, one for me.

Having breakfast at the Houston Airport while waiting for our connecting flight.

Welcome to Lanai’s Four Seasons Hotel!

A quick dip into the pool before the sun goes down for the day.

Our long awaited dinner! The tuna here is so ridiculous!!!

More photos of Lanai to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

