Day 18 through 21 – “Playing Catch Up!!”

I’ve been really trying to catch up with my posts ever since I fell behind halfway through our honeymoon so I’m going to post days 18-21 in one entry to get my posts up to date. Besides, some days aren’t as interesting as others. I will probably be doing this several times in the near future, especially during our transition into Germany, but I will try my best to update as often as possible. Don’t turn your backs one me! πŸ™‚
I’ll keep this one short and sweet.

7.8.2012 – “Barre”
Sooo excited to use my glide-board in Germany so I can continue my Barre exercises on my own!! πŸ™‚
Thank you Potomac Pilates for introducing me to barre and for helping me get a hold of my own board. I’ll miss taking classes at your studio – especially having my butt kicked by Cindi & Mary!

7.9.2012 – “Thank yous”
Spent most of our day taking care of errands from home, unpacking, and finishing up our thank you cards to our guests who attended our wedding & paebaek. Thank you again and again to our friends and family who made our wedding day so special. It was everything we wanted and more.

7.10.2012 – “Dinner with the In-Laws”
Peking Gourmet Inn at Falls Church, VA


The most adorable waiter I’ve ever had! If you go to this restaurant, you MUST request Mr. Sam.

7.10.2012 – “One Last Meal at Our First Date Spot”

Had a wonderful day spending quality time with my cousin, Patricia. We took her to our first date spot in downtown Silver Spring for dinner, which will probably be our last time there before leaving. 😦
Good food, great memories.

Tomorrow we begin spending time with our close family and friends to say our farewells…well no, ‘see ya later’.
Bring on the tissues!!

4 thoughts on “Day 18 through 21 – “Playing Catch Up!!”

  1. Eunie, I loved following your honeymoon! We are looking forward to our own time with you this Saturday….but very sad to be saying “see ya later.”

  2. Scott, watch out for my next post. just for you. hehe πŸ™‚ miss you guys. send her my love and enjoy the sleepless nights! can’t wait to meet the new addition when she arrives. must send/post photos!!!

Leave a Reply

